Home Stay Is Here To Stay
Loose Yourself Discover Yourself
Let us travel into another world
If you truly love nature you will find beauty everywhere
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing
Coconut Creek kumarakom Homestay Tariff - Online Booking Click Here
National Tourism Award Govt of India 3 Times
State Tourism Award Winner 3 Times
The Argentina National Football Team

The Argentina national football team

 The Argentinian national football team (Spanish: Selección de fútbol de Argentina) speaks to Argentina in football and is controlled by the Argentine Football Association (AFA), the overseeing body for football in Argentina. Argentina's home stadium is Estadio Monumental Antonio Vespucio Liberti in Buenos Aires.

La Selección (national group), otherwise called the Albicelestes (sky blue and whites), has showed up in five World Cup finals, incorporating the main last in 1930, which they lost 4–2 to Uruguay. Argentina won in their next definite appearance in 1978, beating the Netherlands at additional time, 3–1. Argentina, driven by Diego Maradona won again in 1986, a 3–2 triumph over West Germany. They again made the World Cup finals in 1990, and lost 1–0 to West Germany taking after a disputable punishment bring in the 87th moment. Argentina showed up in a World Cup last in 2014, again losing to Germany, 1–0 amid additional time. Argentina's World Cup winning administrators are César Luis Menotti in 1978, and Carlos Bilardo in 1986.

Argentina has been extremely effective in the Copa América, winning it 14 times and furthermore winning the "additional" South American Championships in 1941, 1945 and 1946. The group additionally won the FIFA Confederations Cup and the Kirin Cup, both in 1992, and the Argentine olympic group won the Olympics football competitions in Athens 2004 and Beijing 2008.

Argentina, Brazil and France are the main national groups that have won the three most vital men's titles perceived by FIFA: the World Cup, the Confederations Cup, and the Olympic competition. They have likewise won their particular mainland title (Copa América for Argentina and Brazil, and UEFA European Championship for France).

Argentina is known for having contentions with Brazil, Uruguay, England and Germany because of noteworthy events with each other all through football history